• PHONE: (204) 571-5340


Board of Directors (2020-21)

Governing body of the the Brandon Chamber of Commerce according to bylaws and policy
Cathy Snelgrove
Past President Siere, Partner
Spencer Day
President Progressive Westman, Owner
Barry Cooper
Vice-President Heritage Co-op, Business to Business Operations Manager
Taunya LaBuick
Secretary-Treasurer LaBuick & Co., Founder & Principal
Carolynn Cancade
GM, Staff Brandon Chamber of Commerce, General Manager
Scott Norosky
South End Lumber (1978) Ltd.
Ryan Jacobson
Forbidden Flavours Roastery, Owner
Aida Tahhan
Aida's Catering, Owner
Laurie Brugger
Century 21 Westman Realty Ltd., Partner/Broker of Record
Mark Bailey
R & M Homes Ltd., Owner and President
Meredyth Leech
Leech Printing Ltd., Sales Representative
Andrea Epp
Patersons LLP, Partner
Chris Finley
Mazergroup, V.P. of Parts, Service and Precision
Jaime Pugh
MNP LLP, Partner
Lois MacDonald
Alternative Landscaping Ltd., General Manager